Home Page

Committee Structure and and terms of reference

To review the ongoing work of the school, our governing body have two committees.  The focus of each is outlined in their terms of reference.  Governors may be on one or both of the groups and attend this in addition to the full governing body meetings each term.  

Performance and StandardsFinance and Staffing

Liam Mahoney (Chair)

Catherine Stretton (Head)

Jane Westmoreland

Anna Kyle

Mohammed Hanif Patel

Barara Whitcombe

Perpetua O'Sullivan


Associate Members

Simon Wheeler (Deputy Head)

Bernie Ranzetta (Assistant Head)

Liam Mahoney

Catherine Stretton

Moshin Malik

Mushtaq Giga

Arandeep Sohal


Associate Members

Karen Weskamp (Business Manager)

Cosmo Joseph (Premises)

Simon Wheeler (Deputy Head)